Csapataink több mint 50 éve működnek nyugat Európa több országaiban. 

Németországi körzet  

Körzeti parancsnok

Kulcsár Levente

nemet@cserkesz.de

Berlin

Dr. Konthur Zoltán

berlin@cserkesz.de

Frankfurt

Miller Alicia

frankfurt@cserkesz.de

Heidelberg

Jung Annamária

heidelberg@cserkesz.de

Köln

Rédey Anna

koln@cserkesz.de

Mainz

Brauchler Judit

mainz@cserkesz.de

München

Dory Emese

munchen@cserkesz.de

Stuttgart

Jablonkay Lydia

stuttgart@cserkesz.de

Ausztriai körzet

Körzeti parancsnok

Szakáts Julia cscst.

ausztria@cserkesz.de

Bécs

Koleszár Balázs

becs@cserkesz.de

Innsbruck

Schenk Angyalka

innsbruck@cserkesz.de

Linz

Lukács Levente

linz@cserkesz.de

Gráz

betöltetlen

graz@cserkesz.de

Svájci körzet

Körzeti parancsnok

Pilinszky Katalin

svajc@cserkesz.de

Bern

Piriczki Zoltán

bern@cserkesz.de

Genf

Teleki Myza

genf@cserkesz.de

Zürich

Pilinszky Katalin/

Magyar Balázs

zurich@cserkesz.de

Északi körzet

Körzeti parancsnok

(betöltetlen) Jablonkay Péter

vezeto@cserkesz.de

Brüssel

Németh István

brussel@cserkesz.de

London

Fangli Márti london@cserkesz.de

Stockholm (újraindul)

Szöcs László

stockholm@cserkesz.de

Hollandia (újraindul)

Nickl Károly

hollandia@cserkesz.de

Szórványok

Jablonkay Péter

vezeto@cserkesz.de